Ad Full Details
Title : Chasing Liberation
Category : Books
Description
Chasing Liberation is the third book in the "Boom!!...Killers." tetralogy. It is a comedic, action thriller that is dialogue driven and filled with laughs, international intrigue, and a lot of killing. Let no good deed go unpunished. A mother and daughter in hiding. A house-of-horrors orphanage. A crippling snowstorm. Welcome to Prague. Wetwork operatives Harper Rowe and Kinley Devereaux are off to the Czech Republic to do a favor for someone from their past. The favor: to extract the two most-wanted people in Prague and relocate them to somewhere safe. No problem. That is, until circumstances go awry and the situation becomes much more than either man could have ever imagined. Meanwhile, Laurie Chase, Big James Gray, and Diego del Fuento are still in Rio awaiting the heavily anticipated return of drug lord Tito del Fuento. In Chasing Liberation, Doc Bates once again delivers more twists than a Chubby Checker concert. His witty and cutting dialogue and an unforeseeable ending will leave you desiderating for more. Book 3 in the Boom!!…Killers. series. For fans of Elmore Leonard, Ed McBain, and David Baldacci.
Contact Information
Email : docephraimbates21@yahoo.com
Phone : 2765916000
Address : Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Book Promotion Website
 
Classifieds
The ABC@@@s of African American Inventions
Category : Books
Inside Creative Designers & Writers
Help Desk
Find us around the web
Email Support
info@creativedesignerswriters.com
© 2015 Creative Designers & Writers