Fan Page
Deborah Tadema Author
Deborah Tadema received a diploma in “Short Story and Fiction Writing.” Following this, she completed three levels of a creative writing course. She currently belongs to a writing group and has her work critiqued on a regular basis. Author of: Break in The Wind, Taken Twice, No Honor Between Brothers and Abandoned Honor, Restless Honor. Soon to come, Thunder in The Wind.
No Comments Found
Book Promotion Website
The Adventures of Doctor X in China
Category : Books
Inside Creative Designers & Writers
Help Desk
Find us around the web
Email Support
© 2015 Creative Designers & Writers