Ad Full Details
Title : Chasing Revenge
Category : Books
Description
Chasing Revenge is the second book in the "Boom!!...Killers." series. It is the further adventures of assassins Kinley Devereaux and Harper Rowe, and former DEA Agent Laurie Chase. It is a comedic, action thriller that is dialogue driven, filled with laughs, revenge, and a lot of killing. New Year. New Adventure. Eighteen months after the bloody debacle in Mexico City, Kinley Deveraux, Harper Rowe, and Laurie Chase are separated and on the run. Heeding a New Year’s Eve plea for help, Rowe and Deveraux join Laurie Chase in Rio, where she is scheming revenge on Tito del Fuento, the drug lord that completely wiped out Chase's former DEA team. Can best friends Kinley and Harper, lovable weapons dealer Big James Gray, and a quartet of former Delta Force ops called Dragon's Men be enough to vanquish one of the world’s most powerful drug magnates? Doc Ephraim Bates’ sequel to Chasing Black Ice, Chasing Revenge once again delivers nonstop action and sparkling dialogue. For fans of Elmore Leonard, Ed McBain, and David Baldacci.
Contact Information
Email : docephraimbates21@yahoo.com
Phone : 2765916000
Address : Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Book Promotion Website
 
Classifieds
MEET GORGEOUS CALL GIRLS IN AHMEDABAD ESCORTS AT LOW RATE
Category : Others
Inside Creative Designers & Writers
Help Desk
Find us around the web
Email Support
info@creativedesignerswriters.com
© 2015 Creative Designers & Writers