Ad Full Details
Title : Post Apocalypse with a Paranormal Twist! Only $1.99!
Category : Books
Broken Dreams is the first book in the Shattered Lives series by Rissa Blakeley. This series has been described by readers as "Fantastic. Epic. Gut wrenching." Synopsis for Broken Dreams: *Warning: For mature (18+) audiences only due to strong language, sexual situations and violence.* Elaina Cooper’s world was turned upside down on what was supposed to be the happiest day of her life. She was about to marry Henry Daniels, the man of her dreams -- or so she thought. Just as she was to walk down the aisle, screams pierced the air. In the days that followed, questions lingered in Elaina’s mind. Why did Henry seem to know so much about what was happening? And why did she feel like he was keeping secrets from her? Henry knew that his haunted past would eventually catch up to him…in more ways than one. Through all of this, he must face his demons, and Elaina must decide whether she can accept who he is. Henry is determined to fight to the very end to make their sexy, mercurial relationship work no matter what staggers in their path. Along with their ragtag band of survivors, they must travel south to face Henry’s fears. There will be joys and loss but, in the end, is love enough to hold them together?
Book Promotion Website
Best Prices on Metal, Canvas, and Tile Art in North America
Category : Photogrophy
Inside Creative Designers & Writers
Help Desk
Find us around the web
Email Support
© 2015 Creative Designers & Writers